ICC Champions Trophy 2017 Live Streaming | Pakistan vs India | PTV Sports | Sony ESPN

ICC (International Cricket Counsil) Announced Champions Trophy 2017 Schedule: Start From 1st June 2017 to 18th June 2017. Total 8 Teams Participate in this mega cricket event. T20 Champions West Indies not include (Part) in this game.

Pakistan Cricket Board Announced Pakistan Team Squad ICC Champions Trophy 2017 . Sarfraz Ahmed played in this event as a skipper of Pakistan Cricket Team. Indian Cricket Board also announced Indian Team Squad for ICC Champions Trophy 2017. Virat Kohli lead the Indian Team in ICC #CT17.

ICC Champions Trophy 2017 Teams List

  1. Pakistan
  2. India
  3. England
  4. Bangladesh
  5. New Zealand
  6. Australia
  7. South Africa
  8. Sri Lanka

In this event most interesting & important match will be played 4th June between Pakistan & India. Both teams face each other in Edgbaston Cricket Stadium. Pakistan vs India Live Streaming on PTV Sports & Star Sports.

ICC Champions Trophy 2017 Broadcasting Rights

  • Star Sports & Hotstar
  • PTV Sports & Geo Super
  • Gazi TV
  • Sky Sports
  • Sony ESPN
  • Super Sports
  • Ten Sports

ICC Champions Trophy 2017 Schedule

Match Brief Details Venue (Location)
Time & Date
1st Match Bangladesh vs England The Oval  (London) 2:30 PM PKT (THU 1st June) 2nd Match New Zealand vs Australia Edgbaston (Birmingham) 2:30 PM PKT (FRI 2nd June) 3rd Match Sri Lanka vs South Africa The Oval  (London) 2:30 PM PKT (SAT 3rd June) 4th Match
Pakistan vs India Edgbaston (Birmingham) 2:30 PM PKT (SUN 4th June) 5th Match Australia vs Bangladesh The Oval  (London) 5:30 PM PKT (Mon 5th June) 6th Match England vs New Zealand Sophia Gardens 2:30 PM PKT (TUE 6th June) 7th Match South Africa vs Pakistan Edgbaston (Birmingham) 5:30 PM PKT (WED 7th June) 8th Match India vs  Sri Lanka The Oval  (London) 2:30 PM PKT (THU 8th June) 9th Match New Zealand vs Bangladesh Cardiff 2:30 PM PKT (FRI 9th June) 10th Match Australia vs England Edgbaston (Birmingham) 2:30 PM PKT (SAT 10th June) 11th Match South Africa vs India The Oval  (London) 2:30 PM PKT (SUN 11th June) 12th Match Sri Lanka vs Pakistan Sophia Gardens 2:30 PM PKT (MON 12th June) No Match No Match  TUE 13th June 13th Match 1st semi-final (A1 vs B2) Sophia Gardens 2:30 PM PKT (WED 14th June) 14th Match 2nd semi-final (A2 vs B1) Edgbaston (Birmingham) 2:30 PM PKT (THU 15th June) 15th Match Final Match The Oval  (London) 2:30 PM PKT (SUN 18th June)

ICC Champions Trophy 2017 Prediction

Champions Trophy 2013 Indian Cricket Team won against England. Now many analysis & Cricket Expert saying again Indian Cricket team won because strong team as compare to other participating teams in all profession (Batting, Fielding & bowling). Bowling draw back due to week point Indian cricket team but Batting Line up stronger for other participating teams.

Source: indvspaklivehighlights.com

Pakistan vs India Live Streaming
India vs Pakistan Live Streaming
PTV Sports Live Cricket Streaming
ICC Champions Trophy 2017 Live
ICC Champions Trophy 2017 Live Streaming
Pakistan vs India Live 2017